The independent Foundation Board of Directors is dedicated to the following principles:

  • Gifts support the orchestra now and in future generations
  • Funds are invested conservatively and monitored for performance
  • The distribution of funds is geared to perpetual support

You can make honorariums, memorials, bequests and outright gifts to the Foundation through the Philharmonic office.

Special thanks to members of the Yeager Society. These patrons have made special gifts and/or bequests for the benefit of the Foundation and Association.
Brochures are available on how you might participate!


Jill Bailey Hoebelheinrich

Frank Johnson – Treasurer

Allan Meador – Secretary

Jim Pizzorno – Vice President

Pete Renick

Jon Thorne – President