Staff

Kevin Smith
Executive Director

ksmith@abilenephilharmonic.org 

Marisa Click Hackett
Box Office and Patron Services Manager
mhackett@abilenephilharmonic.org

Daniel Ice
Operations Manager
dice@abilenephilharmonic.org

Daniel Wiley
Orchestra Personnel Manager
dwiley@abilenephilharmonic.org

Rhea Edelman
Orchestra Librarian
redelman@abilenephilharmonic.org

Jamaal Wicks
Development and Marketing Coordinator
jwicks@abilenephilharmonic.org

Nathan Hamilton
Intern
intern@abilenephilharmonic.org

Mailing Address

Abilene Philharmonic Office
401 Cypress Street, Suite 520
Abilene, Texas 79601
325-677-6710 phone
325-677-1299 fax
info@abilenephilharmonic.org